Be a good consumer.

I just started helping at a preschool in my neighborhood. Yesterday was my first day with the little people. They are awesome! I love little people – especially the young ones because they are so honest and open minded. Anything seems possible to them. They say the most amazing things.

One boy is especially proud of his dad. Apparently his dad plays for the Seattle Mariners and the Seattle Sounders (tough schedule). As we were walking to the park, this same boy pointed to a fairly new model of Volkswagen and said ‘That’s an Audi. My dad has an Audi.’

It made me think ‘wow, it’s already important to this boy what kind of car his dad drives.

Leave a Reply

